Christie Craig in Conversation with April Hunt - Virtual Event

Christie Craig is the New York Times bestselling author of thirty-nine books. She is an Alabama native, a motivational speaker, and a writing teacher, who currently hangs her hat in Texas. When she's not writing romance, she's traveling, sipping wine, or penning bestselling young adult novels as C.C. Hunter.

Learn more at CCHunterBooks.com or www.christie-craig.com.

April Hunt blames her incurable chocolate addiction on growing up in rural Pennsylvania, way too close to America's chocolate capital, Hershey. She now lives in Virginia with her college sweetheart husband, two young children, and a cat who thinks she's a human-dog hybrid.
On those rare occasions she's not donning the cape of her children's personal chauffer, April's either planning, plotting, or writing about her next alpha hero and the woman he never knew he needed, but now can't live without.

To learn more, visit: AprilHuntBooks.comTwitter @AprilHuntBooksFacebook.com/AprilHuntBooks


Two Ways To Watch:

On YouTube:
Most of our events can be watched live on the Murder By The Book YouTube page, which can be found HERE. When it’s time for the event to begin, you should be able to refresh the page until the live video shows up as a new post. Or, if you've subscribed to our channel you'll get a notification when we go live. If you miss the beginning of the talk, as soon as it wraps up you can find it on our YOUTUBE CHANNEL to watch from the beginning.

On Facebook:
Most of our events can also be watched live on the Murder By The Book Facebook page, which can be found HERE. When it’s time for the event to begin, you should be able to refresh the page until the live video shows up as a new post. Or, if you have turned on Live Notifications for the page (for directions, click HERE), you’ll get a notification every time we go live and you can click that link. If you miss the beginning of the talk, as soon as it wraps up you can find it in our VIDEOS to watch from the beginning. 

Event date: 

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 7:00pm

Event address: 

2342 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX 77005
Don't Look Back (Texas Justice #3) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538711675
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Forever - December 15th, 2020

New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig's thrilling romantic suspense about a by-the-book FBI agent who must trust a risk-taking detective for help tracking down her sister's killers. FBI agent Brie Ryan’s latest mission is personal.


Don't Breathe a Word: Includes a bonus novella (Texas Justice #2) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538711620
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Forever - November 5th, 2019

New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig returns with her next heart-stopping romantic suspense about a woman on the run and the man eager to uncover her secrets -- for readers of Kat Martin, Rebecca Zanetti, and Mary Burton!


Don't Close Your Eyes (Texas Justice #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538711590
Availability: Special Order
Published: Forever - August 28th, 2018

In this dark and dangerous Texas small town, Annie Lakes' nightmares come alive when a cold case from her past reveals family secrets that put her life in jeopardy.


Fatal Deception (Steele Ops #3) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538763414
Availability: Able to Backorder
Published: Forever - November 10th, 2020

April Hunt "will keep you on the edge of your seat" with this heart-pounding romantic suspense novel of a military man and the one woman he can't resist (Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author).


Lethal Redemption: Two full books for the price of one (Steele Ops #2) Cover Image
$8.99
ISBN: 9781538763384
Availability: Able to Backorder
Published: Forever - November 26th, 2019

April Hunt "will keep you on the edge of your seat" (Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author) in this heart-pounding new romantic suspense.


Deadly Obsession (Steele Ops #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538763339
Availability: Special Order
Published: Forever - April 30th, 2019

Get ready for an adrenaline rush as a CSI agent and her childhood crush track a killer in this "romantic suspense that will keep you on the edge of your seat" (Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author).