Christie Craig & Gerry Bartlett

Christie Craig will sign and discuss Don't Close Your Eyes (Forever: $7.99).

Christie Craig is the New York Times bestselling author of thirty-nine books. She is an Alabama native, a motivational speaker, and a writing teacher, who currently hangs her hat in Texas. When she's not writing romance, she's traveling, sipping wine, or penning bestselling young adult novels as C.C. Hunter.

Learn more at CCHunterBooks.com or www.christie-craig.com. 

Gerry Bartlett will sign and discuss Texas Lightning (Kensignton; $15).

Gerry Bartlett is the nationally bestselling author of the REAL VAMPIRES series, featuring Glory St.Clair, a curvy vampire who was bloating when she was turned in 1604.

Gerry is a native Texan and lives halfway between Houston and Galveston where she has an antiques business that lets her indulge her shopping addiction. You can see her purse collection on Pinterest.

 Would she like to be a vampire? No way. She's too addicted to Mexican food and sunlight.

Event date: 

Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 1:00pm

Event address: 

2342 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX 77005
Don't Close Your Eyes (Texas Justice #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781538711590
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Forever - August 28th, 2018

New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig "delivers pulse-pounding suspense" (Lori Wilde) in this heart-stopping romance between a woman determined to unveil the secrets of her past and the only man she can trust -- perfect for fans of Kat Martin, Sharon Sala, and Mary Burton!


Texas Lightning Cover Image
$15.00
ISBN: 9781516107186
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Kensington Publishing Corporation - October 30th, 2018

A million-dollar idea. A city girl in the country. And a man who brings out her wild side...


Anna Delaney is thrilled to leave Boston for Austin, Texas, when her small tech company is bought out by a conglomerate. Born into a family of over-protective brothers, this is her chance at true independence--and a name-making professional breakthrough.


The Mortician's Daughter: Two Feet Under Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781635764901
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Everafter Romance - December 11th, 2018

Riley has accepted that her special gift is to help dead people with their unfinished business. But she never thought she'd be tasked with helping the spirit of a convicted criminal who died in prison. He may lead her on the scariest mission yet, but helping him could mean saving the life of a child.


The Mortician's Daughter: One Foot in the Grave Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9781635764178
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Everafter Romance - October 31st, 2017

The first exciting novel in a brand-new series from New York Times bestselling author C. C. Hunter

Her dad's job is with the dead . . . and he's bringing his work home with him.